You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from your comments.

Good articles will result with good comments but my article comments always ends up going "God Bless you" "You can do it" and similar but we all do someone who appreciates or comments and articles.

Sort:  

@cryptopie, you know most of us steemians know what you are passing through. Sometimes some don't even read the post but are filled with compassion for you. I really believe and hope you'll be fine someday.

Yes and I very fortunate to have met you all here @ogoowinner God bless you all.

Amen. And bless you too.

@cryptopie you are always included in my prayers from now on, everyday.
I pray you get better soon by his grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75