Sort:  

No reason why you cant buy it or mine some Palcoin or earn it :)

My post doesn't earn anything ): Unless I used Dlike, my posts go unnoticed. Until I can generate more earnings, I don't have money to buy Pal. The minnow upvote thing helped the posts that got ignored and now it's gone. ):

We all start some where :) I started two years ago with nothing. You need to dig your feet in work and commit and invest.

What most people see in others that are successful is wow they got it good. What they don't see is the hours, the investment of time, energy and money that went into getting them to that point.

I see your point. I even post on other sites like Weku, Whareshares and link back to my Steemit and that doesn't seem to work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bunch of self voting lol but Palnet most likely is your best bet as more people learn they earn the same rewards for a selfupvote as they do for a curation vote

Yeah, we'll make sure you're on the second-check list

hi @swelker101.. are we bananafishians listed by any chance?

Flagged you cause your friend
@swelker101 is an idiot! lol I take my flag revenge on his friends! I don't mess around!

Same here :(

Listed. Thanks!

Thank you, I've also translated to Portuguese the post showing how to claim it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92