You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE CHITCHAT:HOW TO STAY MOTIVATED ON STEEMIT WHEN YOU DON'T GET REWARDED

in #community6 years ago

Here's my advice:

  1. All the beginners that are complaining that they're not getting upvotes, form a community of beginners, along a common interest.

  2. Support each other. Upvote each other. Think about it if you get 50 x $0.01 upvotes that is $0.50 !!

  3. Meetup in real life! Find a cafe, library, park or anything, and have a real life activity together. Print out some Steemit / DTube logos and make it an event. You will attract the big upvoters like DTube and Donkeypong that like to support community events.

For you @temitopebanks, why don't you come and join our #dtubedaily community? :)

Enjoy.

Sort:  

@adetorrent thanks bro, I am actually part of the community but couldn't keep up with creating daily vlogs cause pregnacy hormones does what it wants to do lol. I am in the discord group and I try to support others by commenting and upvoting their posts. Maybe I am missing something though how else can I add Value to the community

Oh I didn't realise you were already there :)

In that case you should post a link to your videos in the #promote channel so members can watch and support you. By the way you don't have to do daily videos anymore. The community is now based on supporting each other day in day out.

Congrats and take it easy my sister. Holler at us when you can ✌🏿

Thanks so much, I will put that to heart, I only started posting on the Dtube community group, I will include Dtubedaily. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63