You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 11]

in #community5 years ago

Hi: This is a lovely and necessary initiative, I think. Necessary for the blockchain's growth, and very important for the Newbies that are discovered.
A few days ago I came across @inahson. He was a Rep 25 with maybe a few cents in his purse. I thought, maybe I can help this one person. So I commented, upvoted and resteemed his post (for greater visibility). Hope this encourages him. If he posts again, I will support him again--unless I don't like his post:)
Thanks for running this great "contest".

Sort:  

Congrats @agmoore!! @inahson has received a Sndbox vote thanks to your nomination!

Be sure to stop by the Sndbox Discord and say hello!

Thank you very much. That feels good! I hope @inahson is encouraged and that he finds support throughout the community as he establishes himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94