You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Engagement - 100% Upvoting ($0.02+) up to 5 comments I get, everyday

in #community5 years ago

You are certainly correct! I saw your post in SBI's discord post promotion channel. I came here to support you before I put in my own post for promotion. It is definitely hard to find the time to do everything you need to do to gain any traction here. And when you do finally get a little bit of recognition you get 300 votes, but still only worth a couple of dollars. No one, except whales, have any voting power. One thing I have done recently is join @upvotebuilders. It's not a bot, or vote buying. You delegate SP to them and your SP is pooled with other members to be able to give everyone one good vote a day, for a good post. The amount of the upvote is based on the amount you delegate. And of course you can pull it back at any time. Their "slogan" is POWER IN UNITY. Just an idea for you to consider. :)

Sort:  

Sounds neat, I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99