You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the BeesKnees! Week 1 of 9

in #community6 years ago

Your post just popped up in my feed thanks to @c-squared and well done @headchange. Happy to see you still going strong in community projects. I recognize a lot of pay it forward time people here and I hope your efforts also pay off @beeyou. I'm still on this side of I don't self-vote and happily staying here until I see that it is morally not an issue to vote my own posts ;)

Sort:  

HI @buckaroo. Of course you should stick with your principles @buckaroo. I remember your post in being selected by postcurator. Your posts are great! I hope you continue to write great posts and receive support from others. Hopefully you won't get burned out with producing great content.

It's funny but I set the @beesknees to auto-vote everyone. I had my first publicized self-vote and it's on a post that I declined payout. Oh how funny is that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67