You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 65 days of @welcoming - Including a analysis of the first 50 Resteems!

in #community6 years ago

Thank you for the mention @theaustrianguy! You were probably my first Steemit friend on here. I've been talking to a few of my friends on and off steem about this @welcoming idea because I think it's inspiring and motivating to new users. I want to be a part of a team on here and I really wish I could help you with curating but because of school, I can't even stay super active with my own account. Hopefully, once I graduate, you'll still have spots available for extra help ;)

Sort:  

I think that's actually how I might have found you! :) It was from someones resteem! :)

That's so great! :) glad to have found you and Jess here. You guys are sisters goals ;) I'm working on bringing my sister onto Steemit as well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51