Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @theaustrianguy! You were probably my first Steemit friend on here. I've been talking to a few of my friends on and off steem about this @welcoming idea because I think it's inspiring and motivating to new users. I want to be a part of a team on here and I really wish I could help you with curating but because of school, I can't even stay super active with my own account. Hopefully, once I graduate, you'll still have spots available for extra help ;)

I think that's actually how I might have found you! :) It was from someones resteem! :)

That's so great! :) glad to have found you and Jess here. You guys are sisters goals ;) I'm working on bringing my sister onto Steemit as well :D

well, it's time to say thank you again for the ongoing support since day one.
@welcoming is a great service, and one of the things I like most about it is that it supports lots of people with very different blogging interests. This wide variety is really unique, and one of the reasons why I'm still following it and thus why I'm adding the occasional vote or comment too.

I just found out about Kevinli. He seems like a pretty cool dude.

Congrats on all the success you have had since creating welcoming. You have helped so many people including me and Spencer to keep going and catch our bearings. This platform needs welcoming :)

Paolaaaaa 👍🏻

More than 50% success rate is quite decent, I guess. For the project itself, it seems like a another useful way to get easier access to high quality content. Sure, there is always the steemstem-community, but more tools for highlighting quality is probably a good idea anyway :)

Your post very very important and amazing and pawaarfull and useful for all people

Thank you @theaustrianguy for birthing @welcoming.... The encouragement it has given can be seen in your post above. I did not get anyone to guide me through the #introduceyourself post so mine was kind of like watery. will my post still be voted?
Thank you once again.

Awesome job dude, I wish I had more spare time to jump in and help with the curation. I hope in the not so distant future I will be able to support myself from steem so I would have more time for projects like this.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66