You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's 2:00 am - Do You Know Where Your Future Is?

in #community6 years ago

Being from a small town, this post hits me right in the heart. Community, a place to feel at home and safe to be yourself not many things can beat that. I moved to a place that is "not home" and there are times when I long for that feeling of community I had so long ago there, but as you said there are many other places to not only join but become a part of the community. Thanks for the reminder, and now I must reach out to others more..

Sort:  

Reaching out is the hardest part! We have to realize that we need what that can offer and take action.

You are on the right path. There journey only gets better as you go!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72