You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Easier Than You Think

in #community6 years ago

Oh my God! You just gave me buncha Steemmonsters?! Your generosity is overflowing, YOU'RE THE MAN! I have to confess I haven't played Steemmonsters at all but I guess now it's a good time to look into it :D

Sort:  

Thank you for choosing to help support @tezmel, it was an honor to pass the cards on to you. My 5 y/o picked you as the winner based on your avatar. He loves your hair!!!


Sadly there is no game yet, lol. Just buying cards for the moment while they set things up.

Thank you for choosing to help support @tezmel

Sure thing man, the least I could've done :)

My 5 y/o picked you as the winner based on your avatar. He loves your hair!!!

OMG! Tell your kid that he's awesome too :D

Sadly there is no game yet, lol. Just buying cards for the moment while they set things up.

Well then at least I have a pretty collection already when the game launches, thank you once again @erodedthoughts!

You only need 9 cards to have a complete set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82