You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #20

in #community5 years ago

Another good week by everyone. @wolfhart you nailed it this week and congrats to everyone as there is some serious growth going on. I can see everyone on here being a Dolphin in no time at this rate.
Thanks @steemcommunity for doing this as this should be everyone's vital tool they use for growth.

Sort:  

yep @wolfhart crushed it, he did ask me yesterday when the post would be out, I must find that comment so I can let him know to check out his progress. On ways and upwards @cryptoandcoffee, you still have a bit to go in your level

"A bit to go" yes only 700 SP or so. Why rush when you are having fun . Not long and I will get there. It is quite funny as 700 SP would represent 20 percent of the entire account value and it isn't a problem.

Bet it will be the fastest 700 ever

Posted using Partiko Android

!lottery and nothing. That would help lol. Maybe ,but I don't think so as having to be more creative with no musing as back up these days. It is good in a way as it teaches you not to rely on things.

oh we do need a lotto soon, maybe I will ask @meno can I do one at the meeting on Monday 😉

Haven't been to a meeting for ages as it is just so late for me. Normally at 1 am and just too late. Can't do yours either as working. Real bummer.

I stopped doing mine cos it was to early for everyone. heheh a random lotto when its just you and I on the server wont be much fun

You would most likely still beat me lol.

I do watch and I am here. Here here LOL it just seem to be awhile. My sense to time has been off for awhile.
Maybe I will play some monster games to get a life waaahahaha

Our pleasure, and thank you for the kind words.

It will be nice to say we helped 100/200/500 accounts reach dolphin status via rewards and encouragement :) Party at 100 graduates @paulag? :)

A party sounds good, maybe we could get someone to set us up with a vr world on dlux and we coukd have a live vr party 🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

You gonna have the green screen set up? :D

You dont need greenscreen for a vr world, but if u want me to i will

Posted using Partiko Android

Good point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82