Sort:  

😬😬😬thank you🙏🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad you found a way to give back with the post as your hair could not be donated, very nice, very very nice, making me proud!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!!
Nice bitmoji! How do you put them in comments?? And partiko too? Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Easy just paste the link to the image and it will attach to bottom of comment in partiko, what I have done is open my own server in discord and I use the discord image hosting and links for simple entering

Open your own server, use bitmoji in discord must click image then paste into chat, submit, tap image, tap top right share, copy, paste link where you want it! Works for any images and also keeps your list on a separate host and private

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh that’s clever!! I did accidentally open my own server on discord and wondered what I would do with it! Excellent idea for keeping all your bitmoji! Cos I find the bitmoji app doesn’t let you search for what you want but the ones in messages do!!! Ahh I’m gonna have so much fun thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you can even get a chrome extension for desktop 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87