Sort:  

You mean the BEE team group? ;) We're all part of this circle-jerk group @davemccoy. I was told I might get flagged for coming out with flawed projects so we will see! I will be happy to point anyone flagging this post to all the other circle jerking efforts out there too.

Edited: Oops, forgot to add that we now have 9 members, so the project will now be 9 STEEM and 9 weeks. :)

First of all we completely respect the bee... so there will be no flagging at all and if the was, then we will rise to defeat it. Second, you are doing a tremendous thing here, showing others how to do something with you own sweat and/or money is proof enough. So you got my support Miss Bee and I will go down to nothing to support you in your mission.

my reaction when a paid circle jerk group threatens to flag for circlejerking where there is litterally now reward other than getting your own money back. Pathetic.

Smile and move on. That's what I plan on doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74