You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Crafty Weekend... And A Surprise For My Two Amigas... Shhhhhh Don't Tell Them

in #community6 years ago

@monchhichi23!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

These are so so so beautiful!!!! i can't wait to wear mine!!!! oh my gosh - i feel the same way. #3migas4lif hehehehehehe

I'm so thankful for you two. my gosh. i think back over the last few months and what we've gone through???? insanity. and then the laughter. oh my gosh the laughter. I'm sitting here cracking up about it - just THINKING of .... LOLOLOLOLOL

NAMES AND FACES AND SITUATIONS popping up in my head right now that i won't even write about hahahahaha but you know girl hahahahahahaha

hi. lar. i. ty.

LOLOLOL oh my gosh, i love my time with you and @andysantics48 hehehehe

november is a'comin ;)

Sort:  

hahaha... yes, and imagine how things will be in a year Dreem. I definitely know how you feel. You'll be getting it soon and I can't freaking wait!! hahaha November will be here before you know it!!!🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67