You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – July 7 2018

in #community6 years ago

Thank you so much for the nomination @deerjay and @traciyork! I appreciate you taking the time to stop in and read all about the glassblowing. I have been intrigued with it ever since I saw it on a trip to Venice (visiting the island of Murano)

Anyway, long story short... I love the artistic look of blown glass.

And I am so honored to be nominated! Thank you!!

Tip!

Sort:  

You're very welcome Denise! You made it so easy with such an awesome post that you got two nominations at practically the exact same time..lol!

Congrats, my dear Denise! Well deserved! Xoxo!

Thank you so much, Isabel! ❤

<3 <3 sweet Denise!

I've seen glassblowing a few places in person (King Richard's Faire comes to mind), and watched a couple of things on TV (like How It's Made), and I completely get the fascination with it.

Oh, and you're very welcome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81