You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍Giftin' & Gettin' - The Art of Makin' Friends😍

in #community6 years ago (edited)

This is so friggen awesome and just makes my heart swell with some love for you. So glad you like what I sent and the photos came out great. I totally enjoyed your story and thank you for sharing more of your story. It's these types of posts that just make me want to cry with sincere joy over beautiful people as yourself and genuine humanity.
I thank you again for being who you are and I look forward to sharing more moments with you wherever they may be. :)

PS. that "So SCare" had me dyinnngg laughing ...

Sort:  

I was SO close to deleting everything and starting over... I felt it was almost too revealing... though pretty cryptic still. 😎 I've not been brave enough to talk about the weird shit that's been going on around (and sometimes to) me. I never have the intention of making others feel bad and sometimes I'm not sure how to express my sadness and frustrations with the world without doing so... so I just refrain.

You have me in tears here. Thank you. Like, for real for being so welcoming and open. It's been a really difficult past few years (so much better now) learning and dealing with folks. I have such a hard time understanding all the hate I see every day. For the most part, I keep focused on happy things and am CONSTANTLY trying to CREATE rather than destroy. It's so weird to set out to 'destroy'. I try to understand, but always come up short.

So thank you, again. It's nice to remember that really wonderful people do exist. Thank you. 😍

i'm glad you shared, some people would not share the contents or open what i gave you. just clear it all before with sage over it and maybe a selenite stick. now that its been on the "net". no worries tho. i blessed it and sent a lot of healing energy with it so it would help you in all that you do. i totally get what you are saying in regards to "too revealing" and the "hate" it gets to me a lot too.
i love that you focus on happy and creating, that is simply amazing. you are doing a wonderful wonderful job and i'm happy i finally took a moment to check out your shows and you ARE doing it! :)
you are very very welcome, and whenever i am able i will definitely send you good positive energy ... who knows maybe we would even meet up someday ... at the hot springs by you. that would be fun, but oh i forgot its naked naked there hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97