You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Fish, the 1% or Middle Class

in #community6 years ago

I started, I have transferred over 2,000 Steem or SBD to other accounts as prizes or gifts since I started.

My God. I have nothing to say but thank you for who you are and all that you do

Am getting to 450SP soon. I may not need the push but I certainly would not have come this far without you...thank you

Sort:  

I would be more than happy to get you the final push once you get there. There are many people it would be a no-brainer to push forward but we had to make a starting point and it ended on 450. Still trying to figure out a handful of things to look for but it will all work out with the help of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54