You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #20

You know I do find great! Almost each week there is a complete different top 5 is almost every league! Each week somebody else is growing faster than others!
I am positive that this will be my last week in league 1! I am almost ready to join @chekohler and @jlordc again :)
I am coming guys, gear up or I will pass you :) :) :)

Sort:  

sup Peter, last week on this level, I will hold you to that. we have loads of relatively new league members topping level 1 this week, which is awesome indeed. the level of growth changes a lot, people seem to have spurts. Maybe they are holding the liquid week to week for a bigger power up every few weeks

My power up are from fiat purchase of steem. You can see every time I did so by the amount of the power up. The price of steem is so low that 200-300 or more power up would be from fiat punches.

Nice, the price is so good its hard to resist

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping 🤞that I can get some more steem with fiat. Maybe not as much but some. Very little bit helps

I was also thinking about this! A tactic which can work!

But will probably back fire cos the week you do it everyone will purchase with fiat 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

With my luck for sure!

Yes I'm glad you've mentioned that as I think it's good that the tables are different each week too - share the STEEM (and the Monster packs) out :D

Good luck ranking up, I see you've set the challenge out to a few members - let's see what you all got!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81