Sort:  

Leases are cheaper but you're locked into one vehicle, limited miles and you have to do the upkeep.

Indeed, I did run up against the mileage issue, usually you can get maintenance included on a new car lease. I had everything covered but tires and for most people those last more than 2 months, I assume they would last most people 2 years. Most people don't take their leased car to the track.

This way, we have to do zero upkeep. Time is very important and even changing the oil is a waste of valuable time within our family.

Good point, I have to imagine you spend some time at the rental counter changing vehicles and such.

Takes about 10 minutes between a phone call to select the vehicle and checking out. We are only on our second month, I am sure we will experience some sort of problem before all of it is said and done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85