You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers | Picture Prompt Perfect (Results)

in #community6 years ago

Oh my goodness!!!!! Can't believe I won?! I read many of the other entries and I was thinking wow, all so pro! Thank you for liking mine, because I myself wish I could do better Hahaha.

I'm so glad the ones from @byn and @zen-art got picked too, I read them and like them a lot! Congratulations and thank you very much @zord189 and @jaynie!!! And of course to @curie who sponsored some good Steems too because I thought there was only 1 winner at first!

leaping with joy, still can't believe it!

Sort:  

Cause you're awesome! Yay! Come join the nxt one too, it's an awesome one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85