You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU are the BeesKnees! Week 1 of 9

in #community6 years ago

I am so excited to win!!! I really needed the little boost this week.
I am also super excited to be a part of Project Bees Knees.

Sadly only a few weeks ago I could have said honestly I never did self vote.
I also rarely broke 1.00 on a post. These days if it is a few days old and under 1.00 I will top it off with minnowbooster. I figure I may as well try to grow into a minnow if I am going to keep hanging around.
Looking forward to watching you new project grow.

Sort:  

I'm happy your name was picked @headchange. Hope the little boost will help. Use some on MB or bidbots if you have to, none of us will judge one bit. Grow and be a minnow. We'll be here to show our little support. :)

We now have 9 participants, which is 9 weeks! I sent the extra 2 STEEM, so a total of 9 STEEM sent for Week 1.

@simplymike must have missed the first post and we all know and love her so I know none of us will mind her joining us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66