You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palnet Quick Tip: Why No Claim Drop For Me?

in #community5 years ago (edited)

I have not posted a blog in the past two months but I have resteemed others posts and also posted lots onto the blockchain in terms of Steemmonsters and Drugwars transactions. Does this count? Point 3 definitely doesn't apply to me and I am pretty sure point 2 doesn't either. I think I joined the PAL discord pretty soon after it started. Not moaning or anything and have no expectation or belief that I deserve any free PAL just thought I would ask the question. Thanks

Edited. I appear to now have some PAL coins in my Steem Engine wallet. I'm not sure whether I missed it earlier or whether I didn't wait long enough or whether there has been a manual adjustment, either way, I am happy that I have some PAL coin. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85