You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Spotlight #1 - @kaliju, @steemfleamarket, @zenbot

in #community6 years ago

Such a positive post, feels weird being in the spotlight :D I wish I could upvote this higher. I guess this is one way we can use bots to show appreciation to one another (っ^▿^) Thank you @thedarkhorse - I'm curious to see if anyone finds @steemfleamarket a working solution. I'm working to secure some delegation of SP to the project so that every offer can be up-voted to cover basic things like shipping fees but we shall see...
Thanks for your support everyone, it's great that we have each other here as one special tribe!

Sort:  

It does feel weird when others talk about you, doesn't it...lol. I've had the hardest time getting used to seeing comments praising my efforts.

Hope that we can get the word out there to enough people. To me it's a great idea, but we need both buyers and sellers to make it happen.

I recommended @steemmarket to a couple of people . Yesterday I saw on of their posts and it had a Tag of steemmarket . I have not received any feedback on it yet . I am also looking to see how it works out . As it grows maybe it will become more regional .

@thedarkhorse Yeah, the market will decide. I guess as a last ditch effort what I can do is create a post and boost it with like a 100SBD or something to make it reach trending so that people can at least see that it's a thing...otherwise I see no way for it. Because if this was truly needed - it'd already be up and running. I'm working on an interface outside of steemit, but that might take a while without anyone willing to step in to help develop it.

I will get some items up next week. Have a some vintage toys that I can get up and that might draw some attention. Sealed Star Wars is always an easy sell so hopefully that will help draw some attention.

Yes! Can't wait :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83