You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding the Undermined Gems #5: The Always Smiling Cashier and Make Me Smile Contest by @elizacheng!

in #community6 years ago

This is so beautiful mama. What a great thing to do. I can understand how it might be embarassing as it can be seen negatively to tip in your culture. But overcome it and let the love and blessing overpower. It's not for the audience you're doing this but for the awesome gems you have discovered. Great job mama!

Sort:  

Awww.. Such lovely encouraging words from you @lovenfreedom!!! :) thank you, I have been needing to hear this so much. Some people came by to comment to tell me where I do wrong the last time I posted about it, so it had been some struggles, though I was determined to let this series continue to shine. Perhaps deep inside I lost some confidence to do it. Your words came at the right time! I'm so grateful! 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90