You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Malaysia | Teh Tarik Sundays EP15 | 05.08.2018 (Recap)

in #community6 years ago

How nice to be able to meet up with people in real life, after talking on here for so long :)

I'm going to send this to c-squared in the hopes of them stopping by. They like to support curation posts like this one :)

Hope you're well @zord :)

Sort:  

It is indeed.

Thank you so much and they did stopped by. Thanks for the much support! <3

I hope you and Brian are doing well too. My apologies for not having been catching up with you for awhile

I'm so glad they stopped by @zord189 :) It's my pleasure to give what support I can second hand haha

We are hanging in there, thanks for asking. Truthfully, this is the first day on steemit for a few now and the break has been nice; he's been my only focus :) Absolutely no apologies necessary @zord189!!!

Well, take all the time u need :) And thanks again for the support

Thank you @zord189! And it was my pleasure 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88