You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest]

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Hi @sndbox. I would like you ti meet with @blockdev. His real name is Roman and he is from Brno and living in Drásov. The cause I am interested in him is he is setting up a video game test show for dtube. My first hobby is playing video games and I am really mad about it. Anything related to games attracts me so much and that's why he caught my attension. Hope he will do well in his project. He is having some language problem over his new work place, but he is dealing it well amd I respect his self-confidence.
Here is his introduction post, please have a look, I hope you will like him as well. Click here to view his post

image

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75