You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 Followers Milestone with a DIY Haircut!!! Giving back to #hayrunners initiative by @teamaustralia

in #community6 years ago

Waaaaaaaaaahhh! Why did you cut it? Haha you have the guts girl!!..

Bless you more with your good heart in helping out those farmers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaa I really wanted to do this for steemit as I said I would two months ago! It is a little sad cos I have some weddings to go to in December that would be nice to do some long hair with but ah well.... lol.

I also really wanted to give back to the communities that supported me but this farmer thing was an even better idea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yessss exactly! You can do a lot of hairstyles with your long hair! I feel sad for your hair.. hahahahaha... but anyhow you can still grow it back.

I like long hair, but i cut if off too because Im a BF momma and my hair always gets in the way for the little one. Soooo.. i did not cut his hair instead, ill let it grow till it reaches his shoulders.. haha well see then..

That was really very thoughtful and sweet of you. I hope those farmers can get their truck the soonest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88