You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I should've GONE to Steemfest3, and other reflections

in #community6 years ago

Hah well I was half there...just the first kinda unofficial evening and got inside. And while some people where suuuper super friendly and everything, others were clearly looking for "big fishes". Like..I went with another Steemian from Czech republic and he hosted one guy in Prague last year. And this guy got kinda big in the meantime and now barely spoke to my friend as he wasn't interesting for him anymore .. that was kinda disappointing and disgusting to see TBH. So yeah, it looked good and I'll probably go for the whole duration next year...but not everything is as it seems hah:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78