You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – August 6 2018

in #community6 years ago

Another tip! my friend, it seems these curation trails I'm in are draining my voting power!
Great choice of the photo of my post, it must be because the girls were Spanish, lol!
Congrats to the nominees, and I'm humbling grateful to my dear @deerjay for being a sweet and wonderful Steemian!
And... we are not leaving Steemit! I think I can talk on behalf of the girls here. How could we live without you?!
Cheers, I will have to keep on fishing to get that fish to @sallybeth23!
And today I'm nominating this post by https://steemit.com/dailyfoodphotography/@ylike7/4mslef-dailyfoodphotography by @ylike7. Great pasta!
Sending you my love!

Sort:  

Let's become (mini)whales together here...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I hope so, my friend! Step by step we will get there ;)... Cheers, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93