You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Wagon Wardrobe

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Hhahahaha! Believe it or not, @xcountytravelers, I was in the deliberation to interview you next, as I like your offroad walking outfit very much. There is no such thing as bad style, in my opinion. Besides, you wouldn't walk the woods in high heels and a backless dress. So, hug and hold the thought of placing your choice in the Welcome Wagon Wardrobe soon.

Thank you for the lovely comment!

Sort:  

Well, orange is my favorite individual color. Now if i could find heels and a backless dress in the hunter ora ge, we might have a photo shoot. Haha!

I need to sort this out for you just for the sake of having the photo shot of Ren in hunting orange woods. Heheheheh

Sent you a photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76