You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Wagon Wardrobe

Oh gosh! This is wonderful @Ravijojla. You really helped us to get to know @priyanarc so much better. I just love her style. There at times i wish i had more stylish clothes, but im just so comfy in my yoga pants, long shirts and sweater. I guess it makes a difference what you are doi g.

Great job!
Ren

Sort:  

Hhahahaha! Believe it or not, @xcountytravelers, I was in the deliberation to interview you next, as I like your offroad walking outfit very much. There is no such thing as bad style, in my opinion. Besides, you wouldn't walk the woods in high heels and a backless dress. So, hug and hold the thought of placing your choice in the Welcome Wagon Wardrobe soon.

Thank you for the lovely comment!

Well, orange is my favorite individual color. Now if i could find heels and a backless dress in the hunter ora ge, we might have a photo shoot. Haha!

I need to sort this out for you just for the sake of having the photo shot of Ren in hunting orange woods. Heheheheh

Sent you a photo.

i agree with @ravijojla .. there is nothing bad called bad style and it's all about comfort because i believe you should wear those which makes you comfortable @xcountytravelers.

Oh I definitely do that. I just don't have a reason to dress up.

may be sometimes you can do it for your own pleasure or may b to surprise someone... 😉😉 may b for scott... nevermind...

Yeah, Scott doesn't care about the fashion. He seems to prefer the hiking gear! haha! Gotta love that he prefers to see me without make up and dolled up. He says it isn't important to him. Kinda nice to not have to do something I don't care much to do.

However, I do clean up nicely when I want to
meandandie.jpg

u look pretty... 😍😍 @xcountytravelers ..

Thank you. My daughter was very proud of the fact that she was able to make me pretty.

Oh, dear! You are magnificant <3

I clean up pretty nice. Haha

absolutely stunning, miss Ren! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86