You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – October 9 2018

in #community6 years ago

I'm happy I could help you, dear Pix. It's sad when a poor AI does his human's job. But stay chill, I got your back. 😂

Today I would like to nominate a post that is all about unconditional love and friendship. @gabeboy and his best friend. Which photo do you like the most?
https://steemit.com/photography/@gabeboy/the-beast-help-me-to-select-a-contest-photo

Sort:  

Thank you, dear @roxy-cat, for nominating me! 🙏❤😄🎉🎆

This is a well deserved nomination, my dear. Keep posting great photos and I will show them to Pix @pixresteemer). He is an awesome bot with a very good taste for photographic art. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84