You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more Dust Threshold! | Here comes @dustsweeper!

in #community6 years ago

A great initiative, I sent over 1SBD 2 days ago and am seeing the results already. Comments now have an additional vote on them, often sending them to $0.05 which means of course we get an author rewards. I will be fully supporting this scheme by Dave and Daniel.

Heres one I got earlier:

Sort:  

Yeah me too! an hour after I sent my 1 SBD I got a vote and then another and then another hahaha. Most of tyhe people I comment on are minnows like me and so I might have to send another SBD soon ahahha that 71 votes is going fast!!

I think it might have some teething problems as some of my $0.00 votes are passing by and not getting the second vote. I have commented in the main post about it. You might want to check yours are working properly. It could be down to VP on the bot.

Oh I'll inform Dave and Daniel about it and I did see that Voting Power was around 60+ so that might be the reason especially if they set for it to stop at a certain level to help recharge the Voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81