You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Engagement - 100% Upvoting ($0.02+) up to 5 comments I get, everyday

in #community5 years ago

The issue with Steem is the idea that all you do is for earning. Write to profit, read to profit, play to profit etc All these will fail. If profit really is the focus you want then: Write to write, read to read, play to play and so forth and from it profit will come. Few things are focus profit -> get profit. Most are focus needs/urges -> get profit.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. But reading is just not encouraged enough. We have to start somewhere! I think we would get a lot more readers, people who are here just for the sake of being here, if it is easier to join the blockchain. Hopefully I'll be able to set something up once I reach the free account creation threshold of 6k SP.

Indeed! I have been collecting free accounts, thinking at some point it's good to have to be able to invite new users at no cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99