You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #20

in #community5 years ago

I just missed it..@steemcommunity @paulag @abh12345..😢....count me in for level 3 just a while ago I powered up eclipsing 2500sp mark. Hardly 15-20 min ago......

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

doh!

That is a shame, hopefully Paula will add you in for next week!

Yuppss...I will make it but a bit late

Posted using Partiko Android

you are already on the list, level 2 and were 14th this week, the power up will be included in this weeks data

Looking forward to it....👌👍 ...it was a min difference last week

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's my 100% upvote as a consolation to your missing the cut-off. Don't cry! 😂

Ohhhh so nice of you @macoolette hope you continue to shower such love forever..😉..and I keep growing

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah! Not everyday is consolation day. 😛

hay @steemflow and welcome to the league. I have added your name for next week, you will be starting on level 2 because your SP level was taken before you did that power up and was below the 2500 mark, looks like it will be a quick graduation from level 2 to 3 for you :-)

I know @paulag you never gonna miss this..I was bit late I knew..👍...hope to see my name in next level..hope to achieve my target sooner for this year..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82