You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the winners of my commenting contest on what is your fave Marvel Movie

in #community6 years ago

An epic THANKYOU To the biggest hero of them all @maverickinvictus AKA MavMan ;)

There is no late, when it comes to letting people know they have won SBD (I think that's a kind of Krptonite...Oops wrong universe haha)

Contests are an amazing way for those of us still trying to get our fins to work properly to incrementally increase our wallets. To receive an SBD in one shot for writing a contest entry that I had a blast doing anyway is awesome.

You my friend ROCK!

Again, thanks Mav those who run contests are actively engaging in the pay it forward movement. These contests are an absolute godsend for we plankton and we are forever grateful.

Enjoy the journey man. I hope it's super rewarding and that you get cookies :D

Sort:  

Hahaha awesome comment man and I like the name you gave me me haha MaveMan! Sort of a throw to where I got my name from the Megaman series of video games haha

Indeed it is a way for me to pay it forward all the contests that I have one when I was a red fish as well trying to get my bearings.

trail vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67