You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strangers Have the Best Candy

in #community6 years ago

I am really glad that you found steemit and have been able to use it to help supplement your income a little. Maybe more important I'm glad you have been able to build your little community of people who you enjoy spending time with and helping each other. This really is the hidden benefit of steemit IMO. Where else do you go and find complete strangers who become friends from all over the world?

Sort:  

I am glad I found it too. I couldn't agree more, the money is the low-value item of the platform. Votes are awesome but votes or just good interaction is much more rewarding on the social aspect of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84