You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 sbi prizes for no self voters!

Hi @shepz1. This is easy as I don't self vote. I think my last self vote was around 7 months ago. I have done one or two in error when posting when the box was still ticked and removed it immediately. Here is my proof from steemworld.org

Happy New Year to you and your family.
5.9 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )

Sort:  

Hi @cryptoandcoffee

what made you stop self voting yourself 7 month ago?

yours
Piotr

There were a couple of things. The vote I see as a tool to hand out to other users. In order to grow it is your beat weapon and I use it to support those around me. The engagement league run by @abh12345 penalises you if you self vote as well. When I first started I self voted as that was the only votes my posts used to get, but as I started to receive comments I handed them all out. I don't believe in small votes so will give whatever I can to show gratitude. I wish I was bigger as I would give generously to everyone.

Thank you for your kind reply @cryptoandcoffee

Superb, thanks for entering, and 1 sbi will be sorted for you today.
Our first winner.

Happy new year to you and yours also my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90