You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 sbi prizes for no self voters!

in #competition5 years ago

Very nice to see a chalanges like this that can support small accounts.
I am glad to see this. But i will be more happy if i can see some inspiration also to let people vote for each other not just for the trending posts. Because that is one main problem i think. The lot of new account holder they see a posts in trending page over promoted posts by bidbots and they think that is the right way to vote for them.
By the way i also cant enter this chalange because my self voteing % is 6.22 so it means i also boosted my post by myself😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The lot of new account holder they see a posts in trending page over promoted posts by bidbots and they think that is the right way to vote for them.

Yes that has always been a problem on here, I think trending should be renamed advertised or paid for.

I was in the top 5 on trending politics posts a few days ago, all were boosted by bots, I am not ashamed to admit, as this was all designed a long time before I arrived here.

By the way i also cant enter this chalange because my self voteing % is 6.22 so it means i also boosted my post by myself😊

Me too lol, I have designed a post I could not even win myself lol.

Actually somehow i dont have problem with the boost by bidbots. I also use bots sometimes or smartsteem. Just lets say many times i see posts that are over bided. That doesnt deserve that much attention. And mostly the planktons and minnows they think that that is the right way.
Lets say some people they dont know where are the boarders😁 They see the 10-20% income and they have capital also and they just boost and bid every day the nonsense.
And the worst is that when you check the account of these guys they even dont do sometimes any upvote for others. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I use smartsteem also, and bots, though I put in/invest real money here every week.
Without the bots I probably would not be investing that $100 or more a week on here.

I see no problem with anyone doing what they want with their own stake, as it is theirs and not mine. Though everyone has their own opinion and that is fine.

Stay awesome my friend. :-)

yes that is cool. I am following you your post always have a meaning so dont misunderstand me😉
My own opinion is that i wanna support later some people that they dont have capital but they posts are really cool.
But you are right by the way everybody do what they want😁
Just with 100000 planktons we cant change the world😉
And i am happy if i see these kind of chalanges that they support the community😊
Have a nice day mate😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You too my friend, have a superb day, and no offense taken here ever. I find it almost impossible to be offended online, as it is too easy to get into arguments of late. And little point in spending negative energy. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90