You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 sbi prizes for no self voters!

in #competition5 years ago

I love this kind of challenges but I am not elligible since last time I voted myself lol😳😁...btw I wanted to thank you for supporting @crypto.piotr Santa Venezuela initiative!🎅❤ Thanks for making a difference😊 Blessings☄👼

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I vote for myself also lol so no biggie, thanks for the kind words.

😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Would love to participate, but I also vote myself. lol
Also I don't know how to use SBI because I have won 50SBI last week, but don't know what SBI is. Can someone help me out

Ahah well Sbi is:

@steembasic income (SBI) is a steem experiment to provide members with a basic income through auto-upvoting all of those who buy ‘shares’ in the project.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. Well explained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90