You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 sbi prizes for no self voters!

in #competition5 years ago (edited)

No, I think your posts are excellent, just using old members of steemit like yourself as a basis for my theory, that the longer you have been here, the more chance you have with regards to being on "the old boys" network of autovotes, and also how newer people do not have said luxury.

If you are so fickle as to be "offended" like oh so many people are nowadays I will gladly edit your name out., No biggie.

Sort:  

I am not 'offended' I was asking a question. When someone mentions me in relation to writing shite, I usually do so.

I hope your not upset that I responded? :0)

Not in the slightest, as I find it very difficult to get into arguments online, due to oh so many willing to oblige these day. :-) Just surprised you popped up is all, and as you know, I like the way you write, though if you did write about a fish - well just saying lol.

Haha, I don't think I have written about a fish but i have written a lot of posts so you never know...

I always pop up when summoned, the magic of the Gina bot ;0)

Oh I thought that old tart required a @ or hash first, you learn something new everyday - so that's me done for the day. :-)

Lol, no, you can watch for keywords as well. Any old shit. It's handy for spying ;0)

Ha I see, nice to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90