You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 sbi prizes for no self voters!

in #competition5 years ago

I like the idea. However, where this falls short is when you are following a voting trail that votes on your posted material. Other than that, I've not self voted for like ever and rarely do I do it because (1) the payout is small and (2) I want others to get something from me when I vote. So, I pass in one way but fail because of the voting trail. Maybe you will consider this. 8-)

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=tristancarax&days=14

Sort:  

Yes I realized that after I did the post, anyway deal done.

Screenshot_2019-01-04 shepz1 Steem.png

That is nice of you. Thanks for the consideration. Until next time. peace.

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94