You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combat Mech 3D Concept Design

in #conceptart5 years ago

It's a pretty heavy duty looking machine, bit concerned about the balance with that enormous thing on the back of it :D

This time of year tends to be insane anyway. Sucks about the health matters getting worse :/ I know it's hard but can you at least attempt to take it a little bit easy please? XD

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment my friend! and yes! the dude is heavy combat indeed and I think the lad can handle the heavy weaponry haha! oh man...health wise, I wish I could say its nothing serious, but sadly it is. And unfortunately, there is only so much you can share on public. At least, I do want to update those who are interested whats going on and that there are several critical reasons for my non-frequent activity over here. Thank you for the concern really :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54