Careful! The term "Globalist" is Antisemitic!!!

in #conspiracy6 years ago

If you use the term "Globalist", you will also put yourself into the same corner as the vile, despicable Antisemites.
This is a term used mostly by the far right criminal terrorists.
There is no "benefit of a doubt" anymore.
Good people would never use a word like that.
It's not a term we should use...
Watch your mouth folks!

Sort:  

Excellent! Resteemed. Anything that hits on the truth must be attacked by the shills of the cabal. CNN fake news.

globalist
adj. Of or pertaining to globalism
n. An advocate of globalism

Oh great, You tricked me into watching CNN... It's been several months since I have heard ol'Lemons voice. :)

ROLF "These words actually mean, nasty raciest things, not their actual definition. Because we are CNN we would never make up stuff."

WTF calling someone "globalist" is the same as calling someone the n-word? WOW talk about a stretch. How does he sleep at night?

I wonder what the Ministry of Truth puts out next.
I'm afraid, using the words "Bankster", Swamp", "Congress","Lobby", "Peace" and "Genital Mutilation" will also make you an instant Antis****e soon :)

Well at least one of those would be factually accurate. If anyone don't get it... I'd rather not elaborate. Do a bit of homework.

I wonder how they feel about "zionist scum"?

LOL. I think that should be OK. As Joe Biden said, you don't have to be a jew to be a zionist. He must know :)

I find it very difficult to watch the news these days, or any TV, and often find the TV has not been used in a week (for TV viewing, games are OK lol)
It just gets me angry, with childish rubbish like this where I find myself shouting at the TV like a homeless madman.
I also hate the whole 'left' and 'right' rubbish. For goodness sake, its people with different viewpoints......thats all.

Better stop b4 I get too ranty ..... :-)

Better stop b4 I get too ranty ..... :-)

You should see me standing on my balcony in my underwear yelling at chemtrail planes :)

My camera can't be everywhere, please post pics :-P

Oh, I should have known! Well, our president is a massive fan and supporter of Israel. It's going to be hard to make the argument that the US is globalist or antisemitic at this point. We are always being accused of being isolationist and populist so this new accusation is almost a fun one. It's kind of funny they are trying to now mask their love of globalism and open borders when all they ever do is push a rollout and extoll the virtues of one world order. it's ridiculous.

Looks like we have to watch our language very careful if we don't want to find ourselves on the wrong side of political correctness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62