You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Careful! The term "Globalist" is Antisemitic!!!

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Oh great, You tricked me into watching CNN... It's been several months since I have heard ol'Lemons voice. :)

ROLF "These words actually mean, nasty raciest things, not their actual definition. Because we are CNN we would never make up stuff."

WTF calling someone "globalist" is the same as calling someone the n-word? WOW talk about a stretch. How does he sleep at night?

Sort:  

I wonder what the Ministry of Truth puts out next.
I'm afraid, using the words "Bankster", Swamp", "Congress","Lobby", "Peace" and "Genital Mutilation" will also make you an instant Antis****e soon :)

Well at least one of those would be factually accurate. If anyone don't get it... I'd rather not elaborate. Do a bit of homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73