You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol as genetic warfare conspiracy theory

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Turn on any tv show or movie ever & people are constantly drinking. Someone comes to your home, you’re trained via media to offer a drink. Time for fun, better have a drink in hand, that’s how they do on the big screen. People are highly programmable & when all forms of provided media & entertainment work towards alcohol programming you get a lot of alcoholics.

Personally, I fell for the programming pretty hard in hi school. I thought I was the biggest toughest kid if I could drink more than everyone else. Luckily, by the time I was in college I saw the programming for what it was & rarely drank. Nowadays I have a few drinks a year, but even those are becoming more rare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67