You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: The Manufacturing Of Gang Culture & The Drug War

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

And there was me thinking my newsfeed was boring, then you come along with the goodies, then there is me below 90% of my (pathetic anyway) vote power, to upvote you, then I see nobidbot in the bloody tags, and now I am left deflated - defeated and can in no way reward your efforts. hhmmmmmmmmmmmm. Fantastic post as always, and you kill it with the writing (in a good way), I wish I had an audience with the same attention span, but it is what it is.

Sort:  

Hey thank you my friend, Sorry I haven't been around as much this week but I've been struck down with toothache and it's been a nightmare trying to write this post! Your constant support and kind words are more than enough for me and I really appreciate it. I'm also really glad you enjoyed my work ... Thanks again @deliberator

I sent a small token of my appreciation via a bot, my bad I know, and thank you for being you, now get your teeth sorted, I had 3 fillings last week with zero injections, sure it hurt a little, though only cost £50 here. :-)

Thank you @deliberator I've now had my tooth temporarily fixed .. but I have to go back for root canal .. ouch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87