You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: The Manufacturing Of Gang Culture & The Drug War

Hey thank you my friend, Sorry I haven't been around as much this week but I've been struck down with toothache and it's been a nightmare trying to write this post! Your constant support and kind words are more than enough for me and I really appreciate it. I'm also really glad you enjoyed my work ... Thanks again @deliberator

Sort:  

I sent a small token of my appreciation via a bot, my bad I know, and thank you for being you, now get your teeth sorted, I had 3 fillings last week with zero injections, sure it hurt a little, though only cost £50 here. :-)

Thank you @deliberator I've now had my tooth temporarily fixed .. but I have to go back for root canal .. ouch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59