You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol as genetic warfare conspiracy theory

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Glad to see this post on STEEM. Too bad it is too old to vote and resteem. I've never got drunk and I've never smoked and I've always hated both. It has been the sort of thing that loosers do in my mind. It's a fake sense of accomplishment with a terrible smell on it.

But it's not just alcohol and drugs, Meat, fast food, massive serving sizes (I can barely eat anything after one burger. Most meals are almost enough for 2)

Home baked products get harsh treatment form regulators and most of the stuff we get to buy are loaded with so many chemicals which nobody has the slightest idea about. That's why I mostly stick to organic and vegan food most of the time. I haven't touched fast food in months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67