You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #29 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #28

This is my first time giving this a go, and I have only just made the deadline, but here is my entry - Two Seats

I really felt like writing a story this evening, and when I saw your contest, it just got my mind whirring, thank you both so much for hosting and judging this!

Sort:  

Awesome to see you join in! I definitely like that you were in the mood for writing and went for it! And, of course, that you decided to join in on the Constrained Writing Contest.

Also, huge thanks for alerting me to a typo in this week's post - this week I am the sole judge for the contest, though truth be told, there's huge support at all times from @foragingquietude. She's just an awesome individual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91